Moody’s Global Teleconference Series (APAC): Green Bonds Assessment Methodology, Wednesday, 6 April 2016, 10am HKT

Moody’s Global Teleconference Series (APAC): Green Bonds Assessment Methodology
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 10:00 Hong Kong / 11:00 Tokyo / 12:00 Sydney
Discussion Items

·         Green Bonds Assessment: Methodology for assessing green bonds

·         Request for Comment feedback

·         1st Quarter 2016 green bonds market update in brief

Speakers

Brian Cahill, Managing Director – Asia Pacific, Corporate and Financial Institutions

Henry Shilling, Senior Vice President, ESG Ratings and Research

The entire session — with prepared remarks and the Q&A — will last about one hour. If you wish to participate, please RSVP early.

 REGISTER HERE

 Registration Is Required,  Replay information will be provided to registrants after the session.

Submit Questions in Advance : Participants are encouraged to submit questions in advance of the session by clicking here.

 Related Teleconference

Americas/EMEA: Wednesday, 6 April 2016

10:00AM EDT / 3:00PM BST / 4:00PM CEST

 Related Research

·         Press Release: Moody’s publishes methodology on Green Bonds Assessment, 30 March 2016

·         Methodology: Green Bonds Assessment (GBA), 30 March 2016

Advertisements

About AIWMI

The Association of International Wealth Management of India (AIWMI) is a not-for-profit organization and a globally recognized membership association for finance professionals. AIWMI primarily focuses on the broad and strategic role of developing a more robust and forward-looking training infrastructure for the financial services sector and to promote more active industry involvement and collaboration in training and continuing education. AIWMI is offering advanced international certification programs along with a wide variety of high-quality executive education programs. AIWMI programs combine state-of-the-art knowledge and skills with practical experience and insights into the functioning of the financial sector. All AIWMI courses and educational events have an intense and pragmatic curriculum. Participants are exposed to the latest developments within the financial services sector. AIWMI plays a key role in guiding the development of the financial services sector. AIWMI works with key industry participants’ viz. the Government, the Regulators, the Industries/Associations, the Corporate, the Media and the General Public to achieve its objectives. Besides enhancing technical competence and professionalism in the industry, AIWMI organizes events and facilitates discussions to promote best practices in leadership and talent development in the financial sector with an aim to become Asia’s premier center of excellence for financial education.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s