Daily Archives: September 21, 2015

Webinar : Made in “Chindia” – A New World Economy? Tuesday September 22, 2015; 2:00 P.M. (IST), 4:30 P.M. (HKT), 8:30 A.M. (GMT)

Made in “Chindia” –  A New World Economy?
Tuesday September 22, 2015; 2:00 P.M. (IST), 4:30 P.M. (HKT), 8:30 A.M. (GMT)
 Register 
Can Chindia, or the joint economies of China and India, alter their positions in the global economy? The impact of China’s latest stock market slump, as well as India’s emerging market slowdown, has certainly caused the world to take notice. But how powerful are the resounding economic forces of these economies both together and apart?

Join our webinar to explore:

The dramatic development of India and China in the last two decades.
Potential impacts of the devaluing Yuan on the global economy.
Whether these countries are economic friends or foes, and if friends, can they together challenge Western dominance?