S&P Webinar : Best Practice of Credit Analysis for Volatile Sectors: Energy Case Study, Tuesday, 4 August 2015, 830am IST

Best Practice of Credit Analysis for Volatile : Sectors: Energy Case Study
DETAILS
Complimentary Webinar

Please join us for a free Webinar to learn some of the “best practices” being used to conduct credit analysis in volatile sectors through a case study of the Energy Sector.

Clemens Thym and Michelle Cheong from S&P Capital IQ will demonstrate some of the techniques we use in conducting credit analysis on both rated and unrated entities.

Here’s the line up for what is sure to be a very informative presentation:

  • Energy sector trend analysis
  • Overview: Country, Industry, Business and Financial Risk Analysis “the S&P way”
  • Case Study of a rated company: CNOOC
  • Case Study of an unrated company
  • Credit scenario analysis using data from S&P Capital IQ
DATE:
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
TIME:

India
08:30a.m. – 09:30a.m.

China/Hong Kong/
Malaysia/Singapore/
Taiwan/Philippines
11:00a.m. – 12:00p.m.

Japan/Korea
12:00p.m. – 13:00p.m.

Sydney
13:00p.m. – 14:00p.m.

Presenters
Clemens Thym
Managing Director
Credit Solutions
S&P Capital IQ
Michelle Cheong
Director
Credit Solutions
S&P Capital IQ

 
Don’t miss this informative presentation! Register now.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s