Webinar | Valuation and Risk Best Practices: Benefits of an Enterprise Valuation and Risk Platform, 11 June 830pm IST

VALUATION AND RISK BEST PRACTICES
Thursday, June 11, 2015, 11:00 am (ET) | 8:00 am (PT) | 4:00 pm (GMT)12:00 am (HKT)

The shocking “London whale” trading loss of $6.2 billion was partly blamed on spreadsheet errors.

On Thursday, June 11, 2015, join James Church, Vice President, Product Management and R&D, at our webinar Valuation and Risk Best Practices, as he highlights the benefits from a modern enterprise valuation and risk platform, including:

  • Preventing trading losses from spreadsheet errors
  • Improved workflow and collaboration between Quantitative Analysts, Traders, and Risk Managers
  • Consistency and control of models, assumptions and data


Register Today

 

Advertisements

About AIWMI

The Association of International Wealth Management of India (AIWMI) is a not-for-profit organization and a globally recognized membership association for finance professionals. AIWMI primarily focuses on the broad and strategic role of developing a more robust and forward-looking training infrastructure for the financial services sector and to promote more active industry involvement and collaboration in training and continuing education. AIWMI is offering advanced international certification programs along with a wide variety of high-quality executive education programs. AIWMI programs combine state-of-the-art knowledge and skills with practical experience and insights into the functioning of the financial sector. All AIWMI courses and educational events have an intense and pragmatic curriculum. Participants are exposed to the latest developments within the financial services sector. AIWMI plays a key role in guiding the development of the financial services sector. AIWMI works with key industry participants’ viz. the Government, the Regulators, the Industries/Associations, the Corporate, the Media and the General Public to achieve its objectives. Besides enhancing technical competence and professionalism in the industry, AIWMI organizes events and facilitates discussions to promote best practices in leadership and talent development in the financial sector with an aim to become Asia’s premier center of excellence for financial education.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s