Moody’s Teleconference Invitation: Lodha Developers Private Limited: Behind the First-Time (P) Ba3 Ratings, 26 November 2014, 130pm

Moody’s Teleconference  Lodha Developers Private Limited: Behind the First-Time (P) Ba3 Ratings   Wednesday, 26 November 2014, 13:30 India / 16:00 Hong Kong / 17:00 Tokyo
Discussion Items

·         Overview of the Indian real estate sector

·         Key factors driving Lodha’s credit profile

·         A look at how its credit profile is expected to improve by 2017

·         Comparing Lodha with Indiabulls Real Estate Limited

·         How the proposed bond structure mitigates subordination risk

·         Assessing the covenant quality of the proposed notes

Speakers

Philipp Lotter, Managing Director, Corporate Finance Group

Vikas Halan, Vice President – Senior Credit Officer

Jake Avayou, Vice President, Senior Covenant Analyst

Vincent Tordo, Associate Analyst

The entire session — with prepared remarks and the Q&A — will last about one hour.

If you wish to participate, please RSVP early. Dial-in numbers will be provided.

REGISTER HERE

Registration Is Required


Replay information will be provided after the teleconference.

Submit Questions in Advance

Participants are encouraged to submit questions in advance of the teleconference by
clicking here.

Related Research and Methodologies       

·         Press Release: Moody’s assigns (P) Ba3 ratings Lodha Developers, 24 November 2014

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s