Moody’s Teleconference Invitation: Indian Pharmaceutical Companies: Good Growth Prospects, But Debt to Rise Due to Global M&As, 3 September 2014 2pm IST

Moody’s Teleconference on Indian Pharmaceutical Companies:  Good Growth Prospects, But Debt to Rise Due to Global M&As

Wednesday, 3 September 2014, 9:30 London / 14:00 India / 16:30 Hong Kong

Discussion Items

  • Strengthening business profiles but smaller scale than top generic players
  • Some Indian firms will become active in global M&A space
  • Strong growth in India and good growth opportunities in the US generics market
  • US Food and Drug Administration quality standards create event risk
  • Promoter ownership models are credit positive for Indian drug firms

Speakers

Philipp Lotter, Managing Director, Corporate Finance Group

Michael Levesque, Senior Vice President

Kailash Chhaya, Vice President – Senior Analyst

The entire session — with prepared remarks and the Q&A — will last about one hour.

If you wish to participate, please RSVP early. Dial-in numbers will be provided.

REGISTER HERE

Registration Is Required

Replay information will be provided after the teleconference.

 

Submit Questions in Advance

Participants are encouraged to submit questions in advance of the teleconference by
clicking here.

Related Research and Methodologies       

 

A complete list of Moody’s methodologies may be found here.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s