Moody’s Teleconference Invitation: Indonesian Coal Producers: Liquidity Will Determine Ability to Weather Downturn, 4 August 2014, 7pm IST

Moody’s Teleconference Indonesian Coal Producers – Liquidity Will Determine Ability to Weather Downturn

 Monday, 4 August 2014, 9:30 London / 16:30 Hong Kong / 17:30 Tokyo

Discussion Items

  • Depressed coal prices will pressure credit quality through 2015
  • Leverage will weaken as margins and cash flows contract
  • Producers with strong liquidity levels are best positioned
  • Update on Berau Coal’s refinancing plans

Speakers

Philipp Lotter, Managing Director, Corporate Finance Group

Brian Grieser, VP – Senior Analyst

Rachel Chua, Associate Analyst

The entire session — with prepared remarks and the Q&A — will last about one hour.

If you wish to participate, please RSVP early. Dial-in numbers will be provided.

 REGISTER HERE

 Registration Is Required

Replay information will be provided after the teleconference.

Submit Questions in Advance

Participants are encouraged to submit questions in advance of the teleconference by
clicking here.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s