S&P Webinar : A Pivotal Election For India’s Sovereign, Banks And Corporates, Apr 17, 2014, 11am

A Pivotal Election For India’s Sovereign, Banks And Corporates

Live Webinar and Q&A

Register Now

Date & Time:

Thursday
April 17, 2014

Singapore/Malaysia
Hong Kong/China
1.30p.m.

Thailand/Indonesia
12.30 p.m.

Japan/South Korea
2.30 p.m.

India
11.00 a.m.

Australia
4.30 p.m.

Dear Colleague,

Please join us for a live webinar on the possible impact of India’s elections. Registration is complimentary.

Speakers will discuss issues affecting the creditworthiness of India’s sovereign, banks and corporates, in light of the recent elections.

Presenters:
•Kim Eng, Tan,
 Senior Director, Sovereign Ratings 
•Abhishek Dangra, Director, Corporate Ratings
•Amit Pandey, Associate, Financial Institutions Ratings

Full reports on this topic will be emailed to registrants.

Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services’ webinars deliver audio and slides in a streamlined presentation. You will need computer speakers or headphones to listen to the audio stream. You may submit your questions for the presenters in real time via the web interface.

Register now.

We look forward to you joining us.

Yours faithfully,
Dominic Crawley
Senior Managing Director and
Head of Asia-Pacific,
Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services

Visit SPRatings.com a free, interactive, and informative portal to access highlights from our credit research offerings. Consider this your portal to perspective: www.SPRatings.com.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s