S&P Live Webinar : Asia-Pacific 2014 Banking Outlook, Feb 20, 2014, 930AM

Standard & Poor's Ratings Services | You Are Invited

Asia-Pacific 2014 Banking Outlook

Live Webinar and Q&A

Register Now

Date & Time:

Thursday
February 20, 2014

Singapore/Malaysia
Hong Kong/China
12.00 p.m.

Thailand/Indonesia
11.00 a.m.

Japan/South Korea
1.00 p.m.

India
9.30 a.m.

Australia
3.00 p.m.

Please join us for a live webinar and Q&A where we will present our 2014 outlook for banks in Asia-Pacific. Registration is complimentary but required, please register here

Speakers from Standard & Poor’s Asia-Pacific Financial Institutions Ratings group will discuss issues affecting the performance and credit-worthiness of the region’s key banking systems. A brief presentation will be followed by a live Q&A.

Moderator:
•Ritesh Maheshwari, 
Managing Director and Lead Analytical Manager

Presenters:
•Geeta Chugh,
 Senior Director (South and Southeast Asia) 
•Gavin Gunning, Senior Director (Australia & New Zealand)
•Naoko Nemoto, Managing Director (Japan)
•Ryan Tsang, Managing Director (Greater China)

Related commentaries will be emailed to registered participants.

Please feel free to forward this invitation to your colleagues and institutional customers. A replay will be sent to all registrants.

Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services’ webinars deliver audio and slides in a streamlined presentation. You will need computer speakers or headphones to listen to the audio stream. You may submit your questions for the presenters in real time via the web interface.

Register now.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s